Contact us

9–10 Charlotte Mews
London
W1T 4EF

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7323 3307

For artist submissions please email submission@jellylondon.com

Jelly makes fluid creative content across all media.

Jelly London is a UK-based production company and illustration agency. Established in 2006, we represent globally recognised talent to produce beautifully crafted, creative-led design, animation and illustration, as well as making it ourselves.

Represented in the Mid-West USA by Sonia Reps

Email: sales@soniareps.com

Sonia Blum: 312-519-0911

The Team

Chris Page

Chris Page

Owner

chris@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7836 220 910

"I'm not really ginger, I dye it."

chrispyging

Charlie Sells

Charlie Sells

Founder / Creative Director

charlie@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7786 310 774

"My office wall is my actual real-life pinterest page."

charlie_jelly

Nicki Field

Nicki Field

Head of Illustration

nicki@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"I have a thing about monochrome."

nicki_noodles28

Sue Loughlin

Sue Loughlin

Executive Producer

sue@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

#SueReviews

JellyLondon

Adam Tiratsoo

Adam Tiratsoo

Junior Producer

adam@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

"Two strings short of an apron..."

AdamTiratsoo

Erika Panasci

Erika Panasci

Creative Agent

erika@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"I’m a “mother” to a hairless cat named Danny DeVito."

jellylondon

Kavita Daggar

Kavita Daggar

Production Assistant

kavita@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

"Parrot enthusiast and Star Wars nerd (I once cosplayed as Darth Maul #commitment)"

JellyLondon

Poppy Jamieson

Poppy Jamieson

Poppy Jamieson

Head PR & Creative Communications

poppy@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 782 333 8312

"I can whistle like a cricket."

@Poppy1904 

Awards

  • Cannes Lions Shortlist 2017 - Film Craft
  • Creativepool Annual Shortlist 2016 - Animation
  • Ciclope 2015 - Bronze - Character Design
  • Creativepool Annual Winner 2015 - Typography & 3D Animation
  • Oscars 2015 - Academy Award Nominee – Job, Joris & Marieke
  • D&AD Pencil Awards 2015 Plenty - Branding – Plenty
  • Bass Awards 2015 - Bronze in Best TV Titles- Plenty
  • Grand Laus Award 2015 - Plenty
  • AOI Prize for Illustration Shortlist - Hannah Warren & Joe Waldron
  • YCN Professional Award 2014: James Dawe, Graphic Design for Print
  • D&AD 2013 - Best of Year Award Illustration

Features

  • Creative Review
  • It’s Nice That
  • Creative Boom
  • Design Week
  • David Reviews
  • Computer Arts
  • Digital Arts
  • The Drum
  • Televisual
  • Design Taxi
  • Luerzer’s Archive
  • Creative Bloq
  • Campaign
  • Little Black Book
  • Shots Magazine
  • Hunger TV Magazine
  • Motionographer
  • Mashable
  • Promo News
  • Ad Week