Contact us

9–10 Charlotte Mews
London
W1T 4EF

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7323 3307

For artist submissions please email submission@jellylondon.com

Jelly makes fluid creative content across all media.

Jelly London is a UK-based illustration and animation agency. Established in 2006 as a unique cross-content production house, we represent globally recognised talent to produce beautifully crafted, creative-led design, animation and illustration, as well as making it ourselves.

The Team

Chris Page

Chris Page

Owner

chris@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7836 220 910

"I'm not really ginger, I dye it."

chrispyging

Charlie Sells

Charlie Sells

Founder / Creative Director

charlie@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7786 310 774

"My office wall is my actual real-life pinterest page."

charlie_jelly

Nicki Field

Nicki Field

Head of Illustration

nicki@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"I have a thing about monochrome."

nicki_noodles28

Pippa Hall

Pippa Hall

Head of Animation

pippa@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 786 7396 313

"I'm a secret lemonade drinker."

jellylondon

Michael Parks

Michael Parks

Head of Production

michael@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7584 569 160

"I can eat twelve eggs in two days..."

_Michael_parks

Tasmin Taylor

Tasmin Taylor

Head PR & Creative Communications

tasmin@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 782 333 8312

"I've shared a stage with Stephen Hawking and Gandalf."

JellyLondon

Sue Loughlin

Sue Loughlin

Executive Producer

sue@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

#SueReviews

JellyLondon

Adam Tiratsoo

Adam Tiratsoo

Junior Producer

adam@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

"Two strings short of an apron..."

AdamTiratsoo

Roz Pykett

Roz Pykett

Project Manager

roz@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"M.I.L.F… Apparently"

JellyLondon

Emily Jordan-Wilson

Emily Jordan-Wilson

Illustration Agent

emily@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7584 569 153

"I have an unhealthy obsession with highlighters."

JellyLondon

Erika Panasci

Erika Panasci

Creative Agent

erika@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"I’m a “mother” to a hairless cat named Danny DeVito."

jellylondon

Mollie Chambers

Mollie Chambers

Account Executive

mollie@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

"I like Zara."

JellyLondon

Kavita Daggar

Kavita Daggar

Production Assistant

kavita@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

"Parrot enthusiast and Star Wars nerd (I once cosplayed as Darth Maul #commitment)"

JellyLondon

Jelly Kitchen

Sam Burton

Sam Burton

Head of Kitchen

info@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"I like all things animation and photography and can ride a unicycle."

iamsam_uk

George Coffey

George Coffey

Kitchen House Animator

info@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"Seen rubber yet?"

JellyLondon

Myles Low

Myles Low

Kitchen House Animator

info@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"Game-a-holic with pixels on the side."

MylesTLLow

Rachinta Platts

Rachinta Platts

Junior Animator

rachinta@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

Awards

  • Creativepool Annual Shortlist 2016 - Animation
  • Ciclope 2015 - Bronze - Character Design
  • Creativepool Annual Winner 2015 - Typography & 3D Animation
  • Oscars 2015 - Academy Award Nominee – Job, Joris & Marieke
  • D&AD Pencil Awards 2015 Plenty - Branding – Plenty
  • Bass Awards 2015 - Bronze in Best TV Titles- Plenty
  • Grand Laus Award 2015 - Plenty
  • AOI Prize for Illustration Shortlist - Hannah Warren & Joe Waldron
  • YCN Professional Award 2014: James Dawe, Graphic Design for Print
  • D&AD 2013 - Best of Year Award Illustration

Features

  • Creative Review
  • It’s Nice That
  • Creative Boom
  • Design Week
  • David Reviews
  • Computer Arts
  • Digital Arts
  • The Drum
  • Televisual
  • Design Taxi
  • Luerzer’s Archive
  • Creative Bloq
  • Campaign
  • Little Black Book
  • Shots Magazine
  • Hunger TV Magazine
  • Motionographer
  • Mashable
  • Promo News
  • Ad Week